Penjwin (33), Denmark, escort model     Call

Penjwin (33), Denmark, escort girl

"Blue bikini in Denmark"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Valby/Denmark
Last seen: Today in 13:16
Yesterday: 06:24
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Smekning,Duscha tillsammans,CIM (komma i munnen),Jag vill bli din slav,Tortyr,Sväljer sperma,Foto
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven

Introduktion

I am very open minded and warm-hearted, a fun special exotic beauty Oriento girl would beyond your expectation!

I like to go to gym to work out maintain my knockout curvy figure, I like many other outdoor activities such as hiking; swimming, and biking… I am a vivid outgoing and fun girl, I would like spreading happiness and positive energy to others…

I like spend time with up-scale gentleman, I will fulfill all your desires with Oriental woman, I also have great massage skill could remove your tension and stress.
Please don’t hesitate to call me! Hi Gentleman:
I am a passionate; sensual sexy and fascinating China young lady, people around me always regards me as a extremely charming and funny girl with great sense of humor and great personalities. I am a world traveler, I like to explore and experience new things and enjoying the world and life!

I am not just carrying a sexy body also with a wisdom mind; I can carry on stimulation conversation, man always give me a appraise and compliments that I am a gorgeous; intelligent and funny girl.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight: 56 kg
Age: 33 yrs
Favorite quote: good friend is a sun when the rain just won't stop
Nationality: Singaporean
Preferences: I am seeking teen fuck
Breast: very large:)
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Costes
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 80 eur
1 hour 280 eur 340 eur
Plus hour 130 eur
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours 1400 eur

Estudiante que le gusta divertirse despues de unas largas clases jaja :). Single shemale with a past wanting to explore all avenues to find the answer wanting to find a friend and partner to spend life together.


Comments

3 comments

Thrash
| +1 |

I'm 20 years old originally from russia I lovr to travel be with friends family try new thing be outside I like to go out in enjoy life to the ma.

Michigan
| +1 |

There are so many other things:

Pobs
| +1 |

lots of cheerleaders.