Fredericsdotter (36), Denmark, escort model     Call

Fredericsdotter (36), Denmark, escort girl

"Bi Girl Kik Usernames in Denmark"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Naestved/Denmark
Last seen: 1 day ago in 14:37
Today: 20:50
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Portugese
Services: COB (komma på kroppen),Krokroppsmassage,Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus),Smekning,COM (komma på munnen),Onani
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

I am from michigan but live here in dallas. Im 100% real and fun to be around. I am fun and i know youll like me. U wont leave disappointed!! Im 5'9 tall with long tan legs. I have dark hair and hazel eyes.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 169 cm
Weight: 62 kg / 137 lbs
Age: 36 yrs
Favorite quote: Sometimes I dream I'm an exterminating angel traveling executioner from Heaven, sent to give you the pretiest death I know, call the grave and make a reservation!
Nationality: Turkish
Preferences: Ready horny people
Breast: B
Lingerie: Milavitsa
Perfumes: OPSObjects
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur
1 hour 280 eur
Plus hour
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours 1500 eur

I m student and spend much of my free time in front of my webcam. I'm an athlete, recently moved out of home and into a unit alone to study and train full time keen to meet people, share some good times and experiences, i dont mind if strings are attached or not. I am here for your enjoyment and i like to see what affects i have on men.. Hello! I m young sweet girl. I m so happy that i found this site and can realize here myself. I love getting naughty, having fun and meeting new people.


Comments

5 comments

Solyma
| +1 |

Hi.. I'm a redheaded, gree.

Condell
| +1 |

Hi. i like a lot of sports and like to hang out with friends and laugh. would like to find a girl that i can sit under the stars with and cuddle with. im lots of fun once u get to know me. i dont.

Diathesis
| +1 |

He lives with his sister and her husband. They have 3 kids. He has a small room and we live long distance so there's a toll to enter the city I live in. It really wouldn't make any sense for me to go to his house only for him to drop me back off at home and pay a double toll. It's an hour drive and a 2-3 hour train ride.

Proeast
| +1 |

Beach butt cleavage

Rethcir
| +1 |

I am honest, down to earth, passionate, fun loving.I'm looking forward to finding someone to share similar interests. I am the quiet type until you get to know me. I would enjoy times together.